Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

New



Purchasing a college term paper is a separate issue, and we abide by this rule by having an encrypted website and mimicking the client’s writing style. That way, every term paper reflects your academic level and writing style. Rest assured that no one will access your data or trace it back to our college paper essay-reviews.proessay.us College term paper writing may seem to be easy but reality is that two students out of ten are the one who gets what their tutors have assigned. Our essay writing company is there to rescue you from such hard essay writing encounters. Our essay writing services will provide you with different types of college term paper services. We have essay-reviews.proessay.us  · Writing a college term paper requires much time and efforts. It is quite a long piece of writing, that is why one should spend hours at the library to prepare a good term paper. Unfortunately, modern students are very busy, they study and work a lot; no wonder, most of them have troubles with writing their college term essay-reviews.proessay.us?page=college-term-papers. …

March 10, 2020

January 04, 2020

Pursuing the professional writing minor put me in the trenches and made me a better soldier in the war of life. What advice do you have for current UC Davis students considering or currently completing the minor? Participate in class. Push yourself in your writing. Get out of your comfort zone. Dec 07,  · The minor program develops proficiency in all four language skills—speaking, listening, reading, and writing—and acquaints students with the intellectual and cultural contributions of the French-speaking world through the study of its literature, traditions, and institutions. The Program. The department encourages its students to work closely with the academic advisor in. Jan 12,  · UC Davis Provost's Fellowship in the Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences () Education: UC Berkeley Extension, Certificate in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages () Mills College, MFA in English and Creative Writing () Princeton University, BA in Sociology with a minor in African-American Studies () Publications. …

January 13, 2020

February 01, 2020

Aug 16,  · You will find valuable feedback to use throughout the writing process. A proposal usually ranges from to words. The exact word count depends on your course requirements and the examiner’s instructions. Double-check guidance concerning the style and tone of proposal. Essential elements of the dissertation proposal. Get an experienced writer start working on your paper. Find us on: Facebook page opens in new window Linkedin page opens in new window Twitter page opens in new window Pinterest . The dissertation template doc then has some notes on presentation, spelling, grammar and writing style. The final section contains a useful example table of contents. Related Content. In addition to the dissertation template above we also have a range of other study materials to help you with your own dissertation. …

December 30, 2020

Mar 11,  · Why because expository essays totally depend on statistics, facts, examples, etc. Also, you can see sub-types in this type like cause and effect essays, contrast essays, and many more. 4. Persuasive Essays: In such an essay a writer should present the facts along with an attempt to convince the reader with the writer’s point of view. The. Couple of persuasive essay dignity should be prepared for the crisis in the writing the poor quality should voting age. Education-Related financial records are the durr, they are some of manhattan. Obifred one that s character analysis excel skills are doing my content. Conclusion/Closing Sentence in an Essay for Abortion. The conclusion here is intended for the summary of the entire project. This is where you are supposed to . …

March 10, 2020

A sport utility vehicle or SUV is a car classification that combines elements of road-going passenger cars with features from off-road vehicles, such as raised ground clearance and four-wheel drive.. There is no commonly agreed-upon definition of an SUV, and usage of the term varies between countries. Some definitions claim that an SUV must be built on a light truck chassis; however, broader. May 28,  · Some mini case studies simply show a campaign that was clearly focused on selling a product or getting a lift but did so in a positive way that benefited the customer. This is intentional. There is probably a wide range of CMOs, marketing VPs, directors, managers and agency folk . Nov 19,  · As a legal term, false advertising refers to any published claim or advertising material that gives consumers an incorrect understanding or belief about a product or service being offered. False advertising, also referred to as “deceptive advertising,” is illegal according to both state and federal laws, even if the misleading advertising was made by mistake. …

February 20, 2020

February 04, 2020

Teacher's College Unit Map Outlined map to plan for the Teacher's College, Grade 3, Writing Unit, Baby Literary Essay (20 session "snapshot" of content and skills throughout the unit/ map provides glance for preparing students to write literary essays) Unit Map includes: Unit's Big Ideas -End G. By Team The WisdomPost & Sophia in Essay A teacher plays a vital role in shaping the life of a student. Some teachings of your teacher remain in your memories even when you grow up and move forward to different professions. Here, we have compiled short essays and long essays for students which can be used as per the requirements. Sep 30,  · College Essays Can Give a Glimpse into Your Soul. a macho guy who wants to be an elementary school teacher. 8. Compose an essay, give it to others to read and edit, and then do a final edit before you declare that it is done. 9. …

January 06, 2020

Thesis statement generator; About us; Hire expert. Download paper assessment, grading, and academic reporting that are based on students demonstrating that they have learned the knowledge and skills they are expected to learn as they progress through their education. recommendations and endorsement to the three experts for validation. Master’s Petition to Revise Thesis Committee. Style and Policy Manual for Theses and Dissertations (PDF) Master’s Non-UH Committee Members. Non-UH Committee members who do not have a UH email address must use the following forms to indicate decisions for Form 2, Form 3 and Form 4. Submit the completed form to the dissertation/thesis. This information should be read in conjunction with UCD’s Academic Regulations, which outlines the following key points. Assessment in UCD shall be graded. Where assessment components are objective and quantitative (e.g. MCQs, quizzes), a numerical scale may be used to determine the component result, which is then converted to a grade (see Mark to Grade conversion scales). …

January 31, 2020