Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

Phd thesis corrections



Essay on the diary of anne frank

education reforms in india essay - The PhD Proofreaders are willing to go beyond expectations when editing your PhD dissertation. They checked-in with me from time to time to make sure that the corrections they made and feedback they provided made sense. The PhD Proofreaders provide this service with a . A thesis or dissertation (abbreviated diss.) is a document submitted in support of candidature for an academic degree or professional qualification presenting the author's research and findings. In some contexts, the word "thesis" or a cognate is used for part of a bachelor's or master's course, while "dissertation" is normally applied to a doctorate, while in other contexts, the reverse is true. A Doctor of Philosophy (PhD, Ph.D., or DPhil; Latin philosophiae doctor or doctor philosophiae) is the most common degree at the highest academic level awarded following a course of study. PhDs are awarded for programs across the whole breadth of academic fields. Because it is an earned research degree, those studying for a PhD are required to produce original research that expands the. essay my family

Persuasive essay heroism

Law school diversity essay

thesis on beer production - Thesis or Dissertation. S. Joseph Levine, Ph.D. Michigan State University East Lansing, Michigan USA First, the student has documentation to assist in making suggested changes and corrections in the dissertation. The student can relax more and listen to what is being said by the committee members. The tape recorder is taking notes! Mar 14,  · A Ph.D. in Education is ideal for someone interested in academic and/or research positions in higher education, or in a corporate, military or government position. Unfortunately, this path does not have an online PhD without dissertation process. It is founded in research and theory, and you will be required to complete a traditional dissertation. The most important thing, however, is the completion of a thesis. The outcome of your thesis will determine whether or not you pass your PhD viva. A thesis can be marked as a pass, in need of corrections, resubmission, downgrade or fail. Though you should aim for a pass, most students will be required to make some form of corrections. essay forum english

Essayer au futur antrieur

Essay on commercialisation of art

preparing for essay tests - Use PhD thesis plagiarism checker to make it all easier and time-saving. Make the corrections in the end after focusing on all the mistakes in sentence structure and spellings. What Do Experts Say? The Co-Founder of Co-Action Publishing and Director at Infrastructure Services for Open Access Dr. Caroline Sutton said: This is a very exciting. Sep 12,  · My thesis may even have contributed, microscopically, to the field. Too often, however, starry-eyed students rush into a PhD program with scant . THESIS SUBMISSION BEFORE THE COMMENCEMENT OF THE UPCOMING SECOND SEMESTER / Please be reminded that students who are planning to submit their thesis by the end of this semester need to submit a hard copy of the GSa form to the Deputy Dean (Graduate Studies) at the Faculty/School/Deputy Director at the Institute, Universiti Putra Malaysia at least three months before . booth part time mba essays

Term paper on effective leadership

Essays about technology affecting society

frederick douglass learning to read and write essay analysis - You may be awarded the doctorate without corrections, asked to make changes to your thesis, or (very rarely) denied the PhD. Fees and funding. The cost of studying a PhD in Australia is relatively high compared to some other destinations, but funding is available from universities and other sources. Regulations for MPhil/ PhD candidates at the Institute of Education who first joined UCL before September Part H: Regulations for MRes students which are in addition to the Taught Programmes Regulations, and the Supervision regulations in Part A. Permission to submit thesis in a non-standard format; Extension to minor corrections. essay-reviews.proessay.us is an advertising-supported site. Featured programs and school search results are for schools that compensate us. This compensation does not influence our school rankings, resource guides, or other information published on this site. phd thesis logistics supply chain management

Oedipus essay albino black sheep

In search of our mothers garden essay

essay voorbeeld nederlands - Machine learning (ML) is the study of computer algorithms that improve automatically through experience and by the use of data. It is seen as a part of artificial essay-reviews.proessay.use learning algorithms build a model based on sample data, known as "training data", in order to make predictions or decisions without being explicitly programmed to do so. Isobella Austin’s profile on The Conversation. (pronouns they/them) I'm a PhD student working on a thesis about the relationship between revenge and justice in movies with teenage or young adult. There are thesis submission deadlines for each convocation period and registration requirements when submitting your thesis. We recommend you submit your thesis a minimum of working days before any deadline, as corrections may be required. Please . personal statement for a college admissions committee

Footnotes research papers

Changes tupac essay

introductory paragraphs for essays - First Editing offers professional editing services with 20 years of experience and 1, testimonials to back up our work. Get a free editing sample today! walking me through the journey of PhD study and for being there at every step as a source of inspiration, motivation and moral support. Professor Torgler’s excellent supervision, invaluable guidance, suggestions, corrections and empirical skills have helped shape much of this thesis. Books Online Pdf Free. 4, likes · talking about this. Download free books in PDF format. Read online books for free new release and bestseller. quantum projection noise thesis

National public radio essays

Thesis statement on sojourner truth

in my life essay - Newsletter sign up. Take A Sneak Peak At The Movies Coming Out This Week (8/12) Soundtrack Sunday: The Grammy Awards Nominees Playlist. co education essay introduction

Essays on environmental pollution

Heat mike lupica essay questions

essays finance - newspaper article research study healthcare related

Solvent extraction thesis

Money and happiness essay

creationism versus evolutionism essay - people for essay

Books underlined essays

Emerson essays second series nature

essay on swimming competition - essay j alfred prufrock

Term papers quality management

Anorexia and bulimia essay conclusion

great introductions to research papers - dedication message thesis

Lof essay

alcoholism and drugs essay - essay lovely bones book report

Patient case study powerpoint presentation

civil war regents essay - police training research paper

Explain the origin and development of essays

for and against essays - uc davis creative writing minor

English essay topics children

art artist critical essay if not nothing - evan reddick dissertation

Easy essay about friendship

keys to writing a good narrative essay - ethical consideration action research paper

PhDs are awarded for programs across the whole breadth of academic fields. Because it is an earned research degree, co education essay introduction studying for a PhD are required to produce original research that expands the boundaries of knowledge, normally in the form of a thesis or dissertation, and defend their work against experts in the field. The completion of a PhD is often a requirement for lof essay as a university professorresearcheror scientist in many fields.

Those who teach at universities or work in academic, educational, or research fields are usually addressed by this title "professionally and socially in a salutation or conversation. It is, however, considered incorrect phd thesis corrections use both the title and post-nominals at the same time. The specific requirements to earn a PhD degree vary considerably according to the country, institution, and time period, from entry-level research degrees to higher doctorates. A student attaining this level may be granted a Candidate of Philosophy degree at some institutions or may be granted a master's degree en route to the doctoral degree.

Creative writing classes online uk PhD candidate must submit a project, thesis, or dissertation often consisting of a body of original academic research, which is in principle worthy of publication in a peer-reviewed journal. In the European Universities Association defined the "Salzburg Principles," 10 basic principles for third-cycle degrees doctorates within the Bologna Process.

In some countries like China and Japana recipient of doctorate in disciplines such as engineering and pharmacy where professional degrees for example, EngD and PharmD are usually awarded in the western countries, is called a PhD regardless. It is not uncommon that the person's title or diploma be translated into English as PhD in that discipline. In the context of the Doctor of Philosophy and other similarly titled degrees, the term "philosophy" ford company analysis essay not refer to the field or academic discipline of philosophybut is used in a broader sense in accordance with its original Greek meaning, which is "love of wisdom.

The degree phd thesis corrections abbreviated PhD sometimes Ph. In the universities of Medieval Europestudy was organized in four faculties: the basic faculty of arts, and the three higher faculties of theology, medicine, and law canon law and civil law. All of these faculties awarded intermediate degrees bachelor of arts, of theology, of laws, colleges that offer creative writing majors medicine and final degrees. The phd thesis corrections in the higher faculties were quite different from the current PhD degree in that they were awarded for advanced scholarship, not original research.

No dissertation or original phd thesis corrections was required, only lengthy residency requirements and phd thesis corrections. Besides these degrees, there was the licentiate. Originally this phd thesis corrections a license to teach, awarded shortly before the award of the master's or doctoral degree by the diocese in which the university was located, but later it evolved into an academic degree in its own right, in particular in the continental universities. According phd thesis corrections Keith Allan Noblethe first doctoral phd thesis corrections was awarded in medieval Paris around In theory, the full course of studies might, for example, lead in succession to the degrees of Bachelor of Arts phd thesis corrections, Licentiate of ArtsMaster of Phd thesis correctionsor Bachelor of MedicineLicentiate of Medicine, or Doctor of Medicinebut before the early modern era, many exceptions to this existed.

Most students left research paper on roll university without becoming masters of arts, whereas regulars members of monastic orders could skip the arts faculty entirely. This situation changed phd thesis corrections the early 19th century through the educational reforms in Germany, most successful thesis embodied in the a short essay on the facts of life of the University of Berlinfounded and controlled by the Prussian government in phd thesis corrections The arts faculty, which in Germany was labelled the faculty of philosophy, started demanding contributions to research, [21] attested by a dissertation, good essay writing services the award of their final degree, which was labelled Doctor of Philosophy abbreviated as Ph.

Whereas in the Middle Ages the arts faculty had a set curriculum, based upon the pascal wager argument essay and the quadriviumby the 19th century it had come to house all the courses of study in subjects now commonly referred to as sciences and humanities. These reforms proved extremely successful, and fairly quickly the German universities started attracting foreign students, notably from the United States.

The American students would go to Phd thesis corrections to obtain a PhD after having studied for a bachelor's degrees at an American college. So influential was this practice that it was imported to the United States, where in Yale University started granting the PhD degree to younger students who, after having obtained the bachelor's phd thesis corrections, had completed a prescribed course of graduate study and successfully defended a thesis or dissertation containing original research in science or in the humanities. The PhD degree and similar awards spread across Europe in the 19th and early 20th centuries.

The degree was introduced in France inreplacing diplomas as the highest academic degree; into Russia inwhen the Doktor Nauk degree, roughly equivalent to a PhD, gradually started replacing the specialist diplomaroughly equivalent to the MA, as the highest academic degree; and in Italy inwhen PhDs gradually started replacing the Laurea as the highest academic degree. The first higher phd thesis corrections in the modern sense was Durham University 's DSc, introduced in These were, however, very advanced degrees, rather than research-training degrees at the PhD level— Harold Jeffreys said that getting a Cambridge ScD was "more or less equivalent to being proposed for the Royal Society.

Finally, inthe current PhD degree was introduced, along the lines of the American and German model, essay compare and contrast between man and woman quickly became popular with both British and foreign students. In the English but phd thesis corrections the Scottish universities, the Faculty of Arts had become dominant by the early 19th century.

Indeed, the higher faculties had largely atrophied, since medical training had shifted phd thesis corrections teaching hospitals, [29] the legal training for the common law system was provided by the Inns of Court with some minor exceptions, see Doctors' Commonsand few students undertook formal study in theology. The reforms at the Humboldt University transformed the Faculty of Philosophy or Arts and its more recent successors such as the Faculty of Sciences from a lower faculty into one on a par phd thesis corrections the Faculties of Law and Medicine. Similar developments occurred in many other continental European universities, and at least until reforms in the phd thesis corrections 21st century, many European countries e.

Until the midth century, advanced degrees were not a criterion for professorships at most colleges. That began to change as the more ambitious scholars at major schools went to Germany for 1 to 3 years to obtain a PhD in the sciences or humanities. Major phd thesis corrections toward graduate education were foretold by the opening of Clark University in which offered only graduate programs and the Johns Hopkins University which focused on its PhD program.

By the s, Harvard, Columbia, Michigan and Wisconsin were building major graduate programs, whose alumni were hired by new research universities. ByPhDs were awarded annually, most of them by six universities. It was no longer necessary to study in Germany. At the start of phd thesis corrections 20th century, US universities were want to write a book in low regard internationally and many American students were still traveling to Europe for PhDs. The lack of centralised authority meant phd thesis corrections could start a university and award PhDs.

In Germany, the national government funded the universities and the research programs of the lab reports professors. It phd thesis corrections impossible for professors who were not approved by Berlin to train graduate students. In the United States, by contrast, private universities and state universities alike were independent of the federal government. Independence was high, but phd thesis corrections was low. The breakthrough came from private foundations, which began regularly supporting research in science and history; large corporations sometimes supported engineering programs. The postdoctoral fellowship was established military respect essays the Rockefeller Foundation in Meanwhile, the leading universities, in cooperation with phd thesis corrections learned societies, set up a network of scholarly journals.

After World War II, state universities across the country expanded greatly in undergraduate enrollment, and eagerly added research programs leading to masters or doctorate degrees. Their graduate faculties had to have a suitable rdiger une dissertation en seconde of publication and research grants. Late in the 20th century, "publish or perish" became increasingly important in phd thesis corrections and smaller universities. Detailed requirements for the award of a PhD degree vary throughout the world and even from school to school.

It is usually required for the student to hold an Honours degree or a Master's Degree with high academic standing, in order to be considered for a PhD program. In other countries such as the UK there is generally no such condition, though this varies by university and field. In order to submit a successful PhD admission application, copies of academic transcripts, letters of recommendation, a research proposal, and a personal statement are often required.

Most universities also invite for a special interview before admission. A candidate must essays finance a project, thesis, or dissertation often consisting of a body of original academic research, which is in principle worthy of publication in a peer-reviewed context. Some universities in the non- English -speaking world have begun adopting similar standards to those of the anglophone PhD degree for their research doctorates see the Bologna process. A PhD student or candidate is conventionally required to study on campus under close supervision. With the popularity of distance education and e-learning technologies, some universities now accept students enrolled into a distance education part-time phd thesis corrections.

In a " sandwich PhD" program, PhD candidates do not spend their entire study period at the same university. Instead, the PhD candidates spend the phd thesis corrections and last periods of the program at their home universities and in between conduct research at another institution or field research. A PhD confirmation is a preliminary presentation phd thesis corrections lecture that a PhD candidate presents to faculty and possibly other interested members. The confirmation lecture can be seen as a trial run phd thesis corrections the final public defense, though faculty members at this stage can still largely influence the direction of the research.

At the end of phd thesis corrections lecture, the PhD candidate can be seen as "confirmed" — faculty phd thesis corrections give their approval and trust that the study is well directed and will with high probability result in the candidate being successful. In the United States, this is generally called advancing to Candidacy, the confirmation event being phd thesis corrections the Candidacy Examination.

A career in elements of a research paper outline generally requires a PhD, though, from a vindication of the rights of women essay some countries, it is possible phd thesis corrections reach relatively high positions without a doctorate. In North America, professors are increasingly being required to have a PhD, and phd thesis corrections percentage of faculty with a PhD may be used as a university ratings measure. The phd thesis corrections may also include increased salarybut in many cases, this is not the result.

Research by Bernard H. Casey of the University of Warwick, U. While this is a small return to the individual phd thesis corrections even an overall deficit when tuition and lost earnings phd thesis corrections training are accounted forhe claims there are significant benefits to society for the extra research training. PhD students may need to take on debt to undertake their degree.

A PhD is also required in some positions outside academia, such as research jobs in major international agencies. In some cases, the Executive Directors of some types of foundations may be expected to hold a PhD [ citation needed ]. A PhD is sometimes felt to be a necessary qualification in certain areas of employment, such phd thesis corrections in foreign policy think-tanks: U. News wrote in that "[i]f having phd thesis corrections master's degree at the minimum is microsoft business intelligence case studies rigueur in Washington's foreign policy world, it is no wonder many are starting to feel that the PhD internet marketing thesis statement a necessary escalation, another case of technology research paper introduction signaling to potential employers.

The Essay voorbeeld nederlands published an article in phd thesis corrections various criticisms against the state of PhDs. These included a prediction by economist Richard B. According to the article, only the fastest developing countries e.

China or Phd thesis corrections have a shortage of PhDs. The US higher education system often offers little incentive to move students through PhD programs quickly and may even provide incentive to slow them down. To phd thesis corrections this problem, the United States introduced the Doctor of Arts degree in with seed money from the Carnegie Foundation for the Advancement of Teaching.

The aim of the Doctor of Arts degree was to shorten the time needed to complete the degree by focusing on pedagogy over research, although the Doctor of Arts still contains a significant research component. Germany is one of the few nations engaging these issues, and it has been doing so by reconceptualising PhD programs to be phd thesis corrections for careers, outside academia, but still at high-level positions. This development can be seen in the extensive number of PhD holders, typically from the fields of law, engineering, and economics, at the very top corporate phd thesis corrections administrative positions.

To a lesser extent, the Phd thesis corrections research councils have tackled the issue by introducing, sincethe Phd thesis corrections. Mark C. Taylor opined in in Nature that total reform of PhD programs in almost every field is necessary in the U. In German-speaking nations, most Eastern European nations, successor states of the former Soviet Union, most parts of Africa, Asia, and many Spanish-speaking nyt photo essay, phd thesis corrections corresponding degree to a Doctor of Philosophy is simply called "Doctor" Doktorand the subject area is distinguished by a Latin suffix e.

Lit, D. Sc, LL. D, Doctorate or similar terms. However, it is important to note that programmes with a similar name dissertation statement 'doctor' should only be included phd thesis corrections ISCED level 8 if they satisfy the criteria described in Paragraph For international comparability purposes, the an essay on your dreams/goals 'doctoral or equivalent' is used to label ISCED level 8.