Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

Super Shop



December 22, 2020

Eva Ziemsen has had the pleasure of teaching at Humber College for 14 years, 9 of those years serving as a co-coordinator of the Film and Television Production Advanced Diploma Program. She teaches/has taught courses in scriptwriting, production supervision, feature film development, media business, Canadian film and media, and ideation. is a American musical drama film directed by Peter H. essay-reviews.proessay.us screenplay by Peter Stone was based on his book for the Broadway musical of the same name. The song score was composed by Sherman essay-reviews.proessay.us film stars William Daniels, Howard Da Silva, Donald Madden, John Cullum, Ken Howard and Blythe Danner.. Portions of the dialogue and some of the song lyrics were . Research Prospect is a UK based academic writing service which provides help with Dissertation Proposal Writing, PhD Proposal Writing, Dissertation Writing, Dissertation Editing and Improvement. Our team of writers is highly qualified and are experts in their respective fields. …

February 04, 2020

January 05, 2020

Planes, Trains, and Plantains: The story of Oedipus This is a real University Essay titled, "Planes, Trains, and Plantains: The story of Oedipus" submitted . Phd Thesis On Organic Food, essay travelling is a part of education, what is case study in sociology, the soul's prayer essay by sarojini naidu. Our online essay writing service delivers Master’s level writing by experts who have earned graduate degrees in your subject matter. All citations and writing are % original. Professional Essay Help ‘If you want professional Dspace Thesis Rguhs essay help for your university essays, make sure that you knock the door of TFTH only. They are the best at what they do and will never turn you down. You may not even expect Dspace Thesis Rguhs your assignments to be so good but when you read your essay done by TFTH, you will instantly . …

March 03, 2020

January 19, 2020

Okonkwo’s tragic flaw is that he is terrified of looking weak like his father. As a result, he behaves rashly, bringing a great deal of trouble and sorrow upon himself and his family. Read an in-depth analysis of Okonkwo. Nwoye. Okonkwo’s oldest son, whom Okonkwo believes is weak and lazy. Guest Articles - Social Theology - Jan Boer. Boer Note: The above are the first two paragraphs of a longer essay on the plans for the above ambitious publishing project that, though it did not reach all of its goals, did publish many key works in the Reformational tradition, both in English and Dutch. Some of these are included on this page under their appropriate headings. Which best describes Okonkwo's tragic flaw? Read Chapters I-XV of Kate Chopin’s novella The Awakening. How would you assess the literary merit of the portion you have read of Kate Chopin’s novel . …

January 28, 2020

March 08, 2020

March 05, 2020

The thesis is the representation of the essay’s main idea. You’ll have to clarify both sides of the topic, sure. Still, you also need to express your own point of view. And that is made with the thesis statement in the first place. You may clearly state your opinion in the thesis. Deliver and grade all types of assessments from anywhere using this modern assessment platform. Learn More. Similarity. This robust, comprehensive plagiarism checker fits seamlessly into existing workflows. Learn More. iThenticate. This high-stakes plagiarism checking tool is the gold standard for academic researchers and publishers. Sep 20,  · 5 Quick Tips for Choosing a Master’s Dissertation or Thesis Project. Pick a topic that can be done quickly. It’s not a Ph.D. thesis; so you’re not going to have 4 – 5 years to do your research. Every topic expands as you start writing, so pick something concise. A Master’s thesis is a competency test and not a professional standard. …

January 26, 2020

A guide from the Landmark College Library, updated for the 6th edition (© ) APA Style. American Psychological Association’s Style of citing sources; Usually used in social and behavioral sciences papers (such as psychology papers) Explained fully in The Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association, 6 th Edition. Nov 05,  · Creating APA reference entries. Published on November 5, by Raimo Streefkerk. Revised on March 3, This article reflects the 7th edition guidelines of the APA Publication Manual.. APA reference entries provide detailed information about a source. We value excellent academic writing and strive to provide outstanding essay writing service each and every time you place an order. We write essays, research papers, term papers, course works, reviews, theses and more, so our primary mission is to help you succeed academically. …

February 18, 2020